Phonebook and e-mail list

Name, Title 532 290 + linka e-mail
Alexa Lukáš, Ing., Ph.D. 164, 181, 178 alexa@iach.cz
Bobáľová Janette, Ing., CSc. 106, 225, 153 bobalova@iach.cz
Buchtová Marcela, Doc., RNDr., Ph.D. 157 buchtova@iach.cz
Burdějová Lenka, Ing., Ph.D. 212 burdejova@iach.cz
Cigánková Hana, Ing. 166 cigankova@iach.cz
Coufalík Pavel, RNDr., Ph.D. 165 coufalik@iach.cz
Čmelík Richard, Mgr., Ph.D. 216, 209, 152 cmelik@iach.cz
Dědina Jiří, Prof., RNDr., CSc., DSc. 296 442 659 dedina@biomed.cas.cz
Drobníková Iveta, Ing. 234 drobnikova@iach.cz
Duša Filip, Mgr., Ph.D. 217, 223, 229 dusa@iach.cz
Dvořáčková Libuše, Ing. 185 dvorackova@iach.cz
Dvořák Miloš, Ing., Ph.D. 127, 121 dvorak@iach.cz
Foret František, Ing., CSc., DSc. 242, 183, 253 foret@iach.cz
García Figueroa Adrián, Dr. 296 442 487 garcia@iach.cz
Gebauer Petr, RNDr., CSc. 125, 128 gebauer@iach.cz
Gogáľová Zuzana, Mgr., PhD. 212 gogalova@iach.cz
Gritzová Denisa, PhDr. 182 gritzova@iach.cz
Grym Jakub, Ing., Ph.D. 249, 269 grym@iach.cz
Hlaváček Antonín, Mgr., Ph.D. 254 hlavacek@iach.cz
Horká Marie, Ing., CSc. 221, 224 horka@iach.cz
Hrušková Helena, Mgr. 253 hruskova@iach.cz
Hutečková Barbora, Bc. 254 460989@mail.muni.cz
Jonas Vladimír, Bc. 201 jonas@iach.cz
Kahle Vladislav, RNDr., CSc. 222, 223 kahle@iach.cz
Karásek Pavel, Ing., Ph.D. 175, 177, 176 karasek@iach.cz
Killinger Michael, Mgr. 201, 202 killinger@iach.cz
Klepárník Karel, Ing., CSc. 122, 253 kleparnik@iach.cz
Klíma Adam 252, 235 klima@iach.cz
Kociánová Vanda, Ing. 290 kocianova@iach.cz
Kratzer Jan, RNDr., Ph.D. 296 442 490 jkratzer@biomed.cas.cz
Křenková Jana, Mgr., Ph.D. 237, 233, 269 krenkova@iach.cz
Křivánková Jana, Ing., Ph.D. 109, 290, 201,202 jana.krivankova@iach.cz
Křůmal Kamil, Ing., Ph.D. 144, 152, 151 krumal@iach.cz
Kubáň Pavel, RNDr., Ph.D., DSc. 140, 132 kuban@iach.cz
Kubáň Petr, Doc., RNDr., Ph.D. 142, 154 petr.kuban@iach.cz
Kubesová Anna, Ing., Ph.D. 220 kubesova@iach.cz
Kudláčková Barbora, Ing., Ph.D. 172, 177 kudlackova@iach.cz
Laštovičková Markéta, Ing., Ph.D. 109, 153, 225 lastovickova@iach.cz
Malá Zdeňka, RNDr., Ph.D. 128, 131 mala@iach.cz
Marková Helena 111, 118 markova@iach.cz
Matoušek Tomáš, RNDr., Ph.D. 296 442 474,
296 442 482
matousek@biomed.cas.cz
Matulík František, Ing. 146 matulik@iach.cz
Melicherová Natália, Ing. 253 melicherova@iach.cz
Miková Blanka, Mgr. 124, 132 mikova@iach.cz 
Mikuška Pavel, RNDr., CSc. 167, 178 mikuska@iach.cz
Moravcová Dana, Ing., Ph.D. 218, 223 moravcova@iach.cz
Musil Stanislav, RNDr., Ph.D. 296 442 659 stanomusil@biomed.cas.cz
Nováková Eliška, RNDr., Ph.D. 241 062 474,
241 062 487
eliska.novakova@natur.cuni.cz
Novotný Jakub, Mgr. 145, 249 novotnyj@iach.cz
Novotný Marek 149, 180 novotny@iach.cz
Planeta Josef, Ing., Ph.D. 176, 174 planeta@iach.cz
Požárková Alena 111, 118 pozarkova@iach.cz
Procházková Markéta, Mgr. 201,202 prochazkova@iach.cz
Přikryl Jan, Mgr., Ph.D. 107, 238 prikryl@iach.cz
Roth Michal, Doc., RNDr., CSc. 171 roth@iach.cz
Ryšavá Lenka, Ing.. 126, 121 rysava@iach.cz
Ryšavý Marek 261 rysavy@iach.cz
Řemínek Roman, Ing., Mgr., Ph.D. 105 reminek@iach.cz
Sagapova Linda, Mgr. 241 062 474,
241 062 487
saganova@iach.cz
Slouková Dagmar 184 sloukova@iach.cz
Sosnar Karel 111, 118 sosnar@iach.cz
Strouhalová Dana, Ing., Ph.D. 215, 153, 225 strouhalova@iach.cz
Svoboda Milan, RNDr., Ph.D. 296 442 487 svoboda@iach.cz
Svojanovská Lenka, Ing., Ph.D. 173, 177 svojanovska@iach.cz
Šalplachta Jiří, Ing., Ph.D. 213, 225, 153 salplachta@iach.cz
Šamaj Ján 111, 118 samaj@iach.cz
Šenková Petra 187 senkova@iach.cz
Šesták Jozef, Ing., Ph.D. 217 sestak@iach.cz
Škvrnová Jitka 186 skvrnova@iach.cz
Šlais Karel, Doc., RNDr., DrSc. 211, 210, 229 slais@iach.cz
Šlampová Andrea, Mgr., Ph.D. 113 slampova@iach.cz
Štádlerová Barbora, Mgr. 241 062 487,
241 062 474
stadlerova@iach.cz
Šťastná Miroslava, RNDr., Ph.D. 240, 229 stastna@iach.cz
Týčová Anna, Mgr., Ph.D. 201, 202 tycova@iach.cz
Václavek Tomáš, Mgr. 145, 201, 202 vaclavek@iach.cz
Večeřa Zbyněk, Ing., CSc. 168, 178, 151, 181 vecera@iach.cz
Veselý Vladimír 111, 118 vesely@iach.cz
Voráčová Ivona, Mgr., Ph.D. 236, 290 voracova@iach.cz
Vrlíková Lucie, Ing. 135 vrlikova@iach.cz
Vyhnanovský Jaromír, Mgr. 241 062 487,
241 062 474
vyhnanovsky@iach.cz
Weisová Julie 254 weisova@iach.cz
Zdražilová Zdeňka 141 zdrazilova@iach.cz