Contacts

Address

Institute of Analytical Chemistry of the CAS, v. v. i. (UIACH)
Veveří 967/97
602 00 Brno

Phone:   +420 532 290 111   Filing office (for written submissions)
Phone:   +420 532 290 182   Filing office hours:   guaranteed 9-14 on working days
Fax:   +420 532 290 182   Secretariat electronic address:
E-mail:   uiach@iach.cz   E-mail:   posta@iach.cz
IČO:   68081715   Electronic registry Ústav analytické chemie AV ČR, v. v. i.
DIČ:   CZ68081715   ID schránky:   ugcnueq
        Typ schránky:   právnická osoba

Management

Head

Ing. František Foret, DSc.
Telefon: +420 532 290 183
E-mail: foret@iach.cz

Secretary:

PhDr. Denisa Gritzová
Telefon: +420 532 290 182
E-mail: uiach@iach.cz

Deputy Head

prof. RNDr. Ludmila Křivánková, CSc.
Telefon: +420 532 290 123
Mobil: +420 739 357 285
E-mail: krivankova@iach.cz


International Advisory Board Institute of Analytical Chemistry of the CAS

Prof. Dr. Detlev Belder
University of Leipzig, Institut of Analytical Chemistry, Germany
e-mail: belder@uni-leipzig.de

Prof. Doo Soo Chung
Seoul National University, Department of Chemistry, South Korea
e-mail: dschung@snu.ac.kr

M.Sc. Konstantinos Eleftheriadis, Ph.D.
Institute of Nuclear and Radiological Science & Technology, Energy & Safety, Greece
e-mail: elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr

Univ. Prof., Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Ertl
TU Vienna, Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry, Austria
e-mail: peter.ertl@tuwien.ac.at

Giancarlo Forte, Ph.D.
CTM at the International Clinical Research Center of St. Anne’s University Hospital, Czech Republic
e-mail: giancarlo.forte@fnusa.cz

Prof. András Guttman, Ph.D.
University of Pannonia, Institute of Chemical and Process Engineering, Hungary
e-mail: guttman@lendulet.uni-pannon.hu

Dr. Michael Sperling (Dipl. Chem.)
European Virtual Institute for Speciation Analysis (EVISA), Germany
University of Münster, Institute for Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, Germany
e-mail: michael.sperling@uni-muenster.de


Institute Council

Chairman:

doc. RNDr. Michal Roth, CSc.
Telefon: +420 532 290 171
E-mail: roth@iach.cz

Vice-chairman:

RNDr. Pavel Kubáň, Ph.D., DSc.
Telefon: +420 532 290 140
E-mail: kuban@iach.cz

Members:

Prof. RNDr. Jiří Dědina, CSc., DSc.
Telefon: +420 296 442 490
E-mail: dedina@biomed.cas.cz

RNDr. Petr Gebauer, CSc.
Telefon: +420 532 290 125
E-mail: gebauer@iach.cz

RNDr. Jan Kratzer, Ph.D.
Telefon: +420 296 442 487
E-mail: jkratzer@biomed.cas.cz

Mgr. Jana Křenková, Ph.D.
Telefon: +420 532 290 237
E-mail: krenkova@iach.cz

RNDr. Pavel Mikuška, CSc.
Telefon: +420 532 290 167
E-mail: mikuska@iach.cz

External members:

prof. RNDr. Zuzana Bílková, Ph.D. - Univerzita Pardubice, Fakulta chemicko-technologická
prof. RNDr. Zdeněk Glatz, CSc. - Masarykova univerzita v Brně, Přírodovědecká fakulta
prof. RNDr. Viktor Kanický, DrSc. - Masarykova univerzita v Brně, Přírodovědecká fakulta
prof. RNDr. Eva Tesařová, CSc. - Univerzita Karlova, Přírodovědecká fakulta

Council secretary:

Ing. Iveta Drobníková
Telefon: +420 532 290 234
E-mail: drobnikova@iach.cz


Supervisory Board

Chairman:

doc. RNDr. Stanislav Kozubek, DrSc.
Telefon: +420 541 517 283
E-mail: kozubek@ibp.cz

Vice-chairman:

Ing. Pavel Karásek, Ph.D.
Telefon: +420 532 290 175
E-mail: karasek@iach.cz

Members:

prof. RNDr. Jiří Fajkus, CSc.
Telefon: +420 549 494 003
E-mail: fajkus@sci.muni.cz

prof. Mgr. Jan Preisler, Ph.D.
Telefon: +420 549 496 629
E-mail: preisler@chemi.muni.cz

doc. PhDr. Radomír Vlček, CSc.
Telefon: +420 532 290 502
E-mail: vlcek@brno.avcr.cz

Council secretary:

Ing. Iveta Drobníková
Telefon: +420 532 290 234
E-mail: drobnikova@iach.cz


Secretariat Director

Secretary:

PhDr. Denisa Gritzová
Telefon: +420 532 290 182
E-mail: gritzova@iach.cz

Asistent Director:

Ing. Iveta Drobníková
Telefon: +420 532 290 234
E-mail: drobnikova@iach.cz

Manager of ICT:

Ing. František Matulík
Telefon: +420 532 290 146
E-mail: matulik@iach.cz


Service Departments

Ing. Libuše Dvořáčková
Telefon: +420 532 290 185
E-mail: dvorackova@iach.cz


Economy Department

Dagmar Slouková
Telefon: +420 532 290 184
E-mail: sloukova@iach.cz


Technical Department

Zdeňka Zdražilová
Telefon: +420 532 290 141
E-mail: zdrazilova@iach.cz


Information Technology

Ing. František Matulík
Telefon: +420 532 290 146
E-mail: matulik@iach.cz


Public relations and Library

Ing. Iveta Drobníková
Telefon: +420 532 290 234
E-mail: drobnikova@iach.cz


Phonebook and e-mail list